Privacy & cookie policy

Cookies

This website uses cookies. Cookies are small files containing data that are sent by this website to your browser and then saved on your hard disc. This data is used to help identify returning users, allowing us to improve visitors' experience while using the website. This data allows users to log in more quickly and, where applicable, to see tailored website content. By using cookies, you will not need to enter your personal data again each time you visit the website.

If you would like to delete these cookies, please consult the user manual for your browser. Your browser also gives you the option to configure cookie settings. You can, for example, configure your browser to reject cookies, to warn you whenever a cookie is created, or to remove cookies from your hard disc after use.

Contact details

You have the right to view all personal data that we have collected about you. You can request that incorrect or incomplete data are corrected or erased. This is best achieved by contacting the website operators directly with the necessary contact details.

A user has the right to request that data are corrected or erased from the database. To ensure that this right can be exercised, please always provide us with the relevant contact details.

Our contact details are:


All-Port BVBA

Lochtemanweg 34
3580   BERINGEN
Belgium
(t) +32(0) 11 45 48 51
(e) info@allport.be

Statistics

Certain data is stored in statistics, which allow us to better analyse the surfing behaviour of our visitors. This data might include the browser type, IP address, operating system that you are using, and the domain name of the website that referred you to this website. These statistics allow us to better optimize the website for our users and are fully anonymized. 


Build your personal garage door to the smallest detail

It just takes a few clicks to create an image of your future garage door.

You can do this with a photograph of your own facade or with an example facade from our range!

Indicate your preferences using the configurator, and you’ll quickly see the results of your own creativity!


Launch garage door configurator

Privacy & cookie policy

Cookies

Ce site Internet utilise des cookies. Il s'agit de petits fichiers envoyés à votre navigateur par ce site Internet et enregistrés sur votre disque dur. Les données contenues dans ces fichiers sont utilisées pour identifier le visiteur qui revient et lui offrir une meilleure expérience de navigation sur le site Internet. Le visiteur peut ainsi se connecter plus rapidement et consulter le cas échéant du contenu ciblé. De cette manière, vous n'avez pas besoin de saisir vos données personnelles lors de chacune de vos visites.

Si vous voulez supprimer ces cookies, vous pouvez consulter le mode d'emploi de votre navigateur. Votre navigateur vous permet également de configurer les paramètres relatifs aux cookies. Vous pouvez ainsi configurer votre navigateur pour refuser l'utilisation des cookies, pour prévenir lors de chaque nouvelle création d'un cookie , ou pour supprimer les cookies de votre disque dur.

Coordonnées

Vous avez le droit de consulter toutes les données personnelles que nous collectons auprès de vous. Vous pouvez modifier ou supprimer plus tard les éventuelles données inexactes ou incomplètes. Pour ce faire, tournez-vous vers les administrateurs du site Internet et fournissez-leur les coordonnées requises.

Un visiteur a toujours le droit de modifier ses données ou de les supprimer de la base de données. Pour ce faire, envoyez-nous directement les coordonnées.

Nos coordonnées :
All-Port BVBA

Lochtemanweg 34
3580 Beringen
Belgique,
(t) +32 (0)11 - 45 48 51
(e) info@allport.be

Statistiques

Certaines données sont archivées sous forme de statistiques qui nous permettent d'analyser le comportement de navigation des visiteurs. Ces données peuvent concerner le type de navigateur, l'adresse IP, le programme d'exploitation que vous utilisez et le nom de domaine du site Internet depuis lequel vous êtes arrivé sur ce site Internet. Ces statistiques entièrement anonymes nous permettent d'optimiser notre site Internet pour nos utilisateurs.


Configurez votre porte dans les moindres détails

Quelques clics suffisent pour concevoir votre future porte.

Utilisez pour ce faire une photo de votre propre façade ou un exemple de façade contenu dans ce programme !

Définissez vos préférences de couleur dans la configuration puis admirez le résultat !


Lancez le configurateur de porte